Action Jackson

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted, well, anything.  I am still following things in Japan, but real life does go on, and here’s what I’ve been dealing with for the last few days.  Hopefully the sheer cuteness is just too much for you to handle.

Meet Jackson

He's a vicious man eater!!

When he's not eating grown men, he looks like this though.

Jackson is an almost 8 week old shi-poo.  That’s a shih-tzu/poodle combo.  I’ll be back at the blogging as soon as I don’t have to spend every waking moment keeping an eye on the dog and sleeping beside his crate because he’s crying.  Yes, apparently I am a softy.  Well, I have to go and take him out now and then dance around like an idiot if he does actually pee.  This is what my Friday night consists of.

B

B

One thought on “Action Jackson

  1. Pingback: Canada continues to support Japan through local events and other news | For Your Brentertainment

Leave a Reply

