Google+ round up

funny facebook fails - Do You Really Need Another Reason?

Google+ has been taking social media by storm and I read just the other day that they already have 10 million users. I’ve seen quite a few interesting things about Google+ over at Failbook, a website I’ve posted about before. I saved some of the things I’ve come across recently and I just wanted to share them. First and foremost, a Google+ cheat sheet for those of you out there that are still figuring out what is going on. And if you’re not on google+ yet, what are you doing?

Google + Cheat Sheet

Source: Simon Laustsen

And now for some fun!

You “Like” That

Cyber Bullying

funny facebook fails - Cyberbullying


The Current Social Landscape

funny facebook fails - The Current Social Landscape

Someone sent in an update.

Submitted by: Bill S. Preston, Esq.

Via: imgur

Evolution?

funny facebook fails - Evolution?

Honest Google+ Circles

funny facebook fails - Honest Google+ Circles

Via: Happy Place

And finally a little bit of Orwellian Facebook humour.

Orwell Called It

funny facebook fails - Orwell Called It

Via: 22 Words

I hope you enjoyed those as much as I did. Those guys over at failblog are pretty awesome if you ask me.
Leave a Reply

